Main Menu

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

  • slide1.jpg

One Constitution Plaza | 6th floor | Hartford CT 06103
office | 860-206-9096

Dara P. Goings
Office | 860-206-9629
dgoings@rrgblaw.com
My Bio

Joshua R. Feldman
Office | 860-726-4026
jfeldman@rrgblaw.com
My Bio

Debra C. Ruel
Office | 860-206-9075
druel@rrgblaw.com
My Bio

Meghan M. Sweeney
Office | 860-726-4029
msweeney@rrgblaw.com
My Bio

James M. Ruel
Office | 860-206-4571
jruel@rrgblaw.com
My Bio

Robert J. T. Britt
Office | 860-206-3049
Cell | 860-490-9545
rbritt@rrgblaw.com
My Bio